Const Vigyanuth

C G BHAKTA INSTITUTE OF BIOTECHNOLOGY



Departmental Research Committee

Departmental Research committee is in-charge of:

- Supporting and fostering departmental research
- Providing research structure, guidance, advice, peer review and mentoring
- Maintaining, facilitating and expanding relationships with mentors and research interest groups
- Reviewing existing research projects in the department
- Exploring potential funding mechanisms and resources

Members

Chairperson	: Prof. Dr. R Krishnamurthy	[09825349279]
Head	: Dr. Meonis Pithawala	[09825660930]
Member-in-chief	: Dr. Prasant Kumar	[09601549365]
Supporting Member	: Dr. N. Amaresan	[09737598465]
	: Dr. Mitesh Dwivedi	[09723142350]
	: Dr. N.Ch. Shrivathsa	[09701996890]
	: Dr. Anoop Markande	[09712403341]
	: Dr. Gopal Jee Gopal	[09558880617]
	: Dr. Vijayalakshmi Ghosh	[07096500796]
	: Dr. Shankaranarayanan	[09486519572]
	: Dr. Rushikesh Joshi	[09904950268]
	: Dr. Sangha Bijekar	[08758533550]
	: Dr. Nagarathana Supriya	[07433086733]